New beginning .....

New beginning .....

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Happy new year to everyone 🥳

Every end is a new beginning.🔃

✅31st Dec 2022, the Ending of this beautiful year 2022 which was full of ups and downs, challenges, joy, sorrow and of course new learnings.

Thought to consider it as a new beginning.

🖊️ Writing this post so I can look back at it at the end of 2023 and see how much improvement I did.

Wanted to add a new habit of reading books and express myself more in form of words(which I was never so good ever)

2022 was full of ups and downs, at the start, I thought I'm learning nothing or doing nothing productive, But now as I look back at that learning curve, self-doubts started giving results and it was worth it. I've learned and explored so many new things .😃

Talking about tech, 🧑‍💻
here is what I was playing around with this year so far
- full stack development in mern
- Used various DevOps tools including docker, ansible, Kubernetes, Jenkins, GitLab, etc
- Learned networking concepts more practically was most exciting for me
- Linux was full of surprises as always
- Built so many interesting projects from docker GUI application using mern to bulk sms sender using Vonage SMS API and Tkinter completely from scratch
The list goes on and on.

The most challenging but interesting phase was starting freelancing, tried and failed a lot but after some time somehow luckily got a chance to work with U.S. based client for a long-term project, and now recently got another U.S.-based client for a one-time project.
which made me feel like the successful end of the year 2022.😌

In this process, I've learned lots of things apart from tech, like managing time, multitasking, and communication skills and gained confidence. (That's the only reason why I'm writing this post😆)

Now for a new beginning of the year 2023 looking forward to learning even more than 2022.
Some goals and improvements which I want to achieve in 2023 💯
📚 Reading books regularly
🧘Doing regular Meditation
🧑‍💻Learning as much as I can
🖊️Documenting journey by writing blogs, posts etc.
🤑Financial independence
🤖Improving social life

If you've read this till here please don't forget to leave your feedback on this 🤗. (Maybe this post is not so well written but I tried to put my all feelings inside this post)
Hope your year was also amazing, and wishing you good luck for the new year ✨

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Pratik Korgaonkar by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!